Krazy Kenechi

Yeah it’s not gon work. He’s just too off balanced, disrespectful, and embarrassing.

I thought maybe I could look past it because how often do you run into a handsome, 6’2, great on paper, with a body of a Greek god naked – and unlike those statues he has a 🍆 but I can’t stand for the bipolar behaviors. He’s also an aggressive and abusive drunk. He hasn’t put his hands on me, but is incredibly verbally abusive. I knew it was too good to be true 42 no kids and single ?! Yeah he’s going to be single for a long time. I can’t imagine the woman mentally broken and damaged enough to handle the mental warfare and disrespect that he spews when he’s upset. He also likes to admonish If he’s upset.

The last straw.

I was headed on vacation and the naive part of me thought maybe we could get up since we had a good time bringing Christmas together.

I wrote a super detailed account of what happened that night but unfortunately didn’t save but honestly it doesn’t matter because he’s a non factor. Here’s a quick and rushed synopsis of the train wreck of the last night with him:

Well he ended up going nuts yet again. We went to Pure on U street. I walk in and see him dancing with another chick which didn’t bother me initially because I don’t care about him anymore and realize he’s a clown 🤡. So I walk up front towards the two young ladies I reconnected with from HS and College. So he eventually makes way to the front of the bar and I was like hey krazy im here and he was like yeah I saw you, eye roll. Anyways I go with the flow and I start dancing with him and he’s drunk and doing his usual antics and so I walk to the bathroom and come back to the front. I see him talking to Sandra who I know from HS. They are chatting and it all looks harmless and she playfully touches his face and he all about lost it. This is now the last and final straw was him blaming a girl for slapping him at this club which she didn’t do and then running away from me outside of pure lounge. It was bizarre and a bit wild to say the least. He’s 43 years old…He then tells me to meet him at Bens and by that point I reached my house and told him I will catch him when I come back. I wake up to a series of nasty text messages and several phone calls saying fuck yous. At this point I realized I need to put my vindictive hat on and I reached out to his sister on Facebook to let her know the disrespect and crazy that her brother is up to and if he isn’t careful he’s bound to get hurt or worse. I’ve blocked him on what’s app and no longer an following him on the gram. Glad that chapter is done. And to think I really fell for some ideal that he was a great catch. 🥴 his sister finally reached out to me and I can say the whole family is off. She initially came off kinda cold and very much like “well what do you want me to do” I was like look sis, I don’t want you to do anything I want nothing to do him at this point but you need to know how your brother is moving so WHEN something bad happens you know that you heard from me.

Anyways he’s blocked I’m moving on and healing from the whole situation. I can’t shake this weird feeling that he may pop up again but until then I’m done and moved on from the crazy bipolar of it all.

And to think I thought he was a decent man. Ladies be careful, there are very crazy men out here and some times they show there crazy after months or years and this asshole showed his crazy by end of the week. It also confirms why I never move to fast intimately to begin with. I tried something different by moving too fast and it bit me in the ass. Nonetheless, no regrets just a lesson learned and shit the sex was good anyway! 😜

Leave a comment