Adeleke part 2

So now me and Adeleke have been dating for a few months now but we haven’t seen each other as much as I would like. So come to find out he’s a traveling software engineer. Keyword – Traveling. In the past few months I’ve only seen him a handful of times !! The thing is, our energy and connection is pretty strong. So much so that in his 8 week of being on a Seattle assignment he was actually trying to fly me out. But honestly I couldn’t get the time off and plus it’s too far of a flight to do on a weekend so now we were in a conundrum. I found myself wanting more from him but in a sense didn’t want to add pressure. So we had a date in August planned and I really couldn’t wait to see him as it’s been forever and a day.

I grab my cute rose blush dress and head to Georgetown. I knew he was going to be late since he was coming from bumble fuck Virginia. He finally shows up and we head to cafe Milano. He looks tired but I know he’s still pleased to see me. We have the conversation of pleasantries and then I get down to business. Look, what is going on here ? You travel for months at a time we communicate often but now I find myself needing to have more here. He basically says, I want to give you more and you deserve it, but with this job I honestly can not simply control my schedule. I can be gone for months at a time. And I find myself being selfish because I know you deserve more. At this point I realized that we wouldn’t see each other for a long time after this but I still wanted to have a good night wherever it may take us. So I suggested he get a hotel and let’s bar hop.

We get to the next bar and have so much fun discussing all types of things and the like. We take edibles then We leave the bar and head to the hotel. The guy at the front desk is a nice African guy so he gives us the biggest room in the hotel on the top floor. I’m beyond thrilled and happy that this is the way the night will end. He gets behind me and starts kissing me and talking to me dirty. I turn around and started kissing me and we fall on the bed and were just going at it until he sticks it in and I smile at how sweet he feels in me. The edible kicks in and I feel super euphoric. We both crash hard. I wake up because my work alarm starts ringing. He pulls me closer snd I can feel him hard against me. Ugh we don’t have any more condoms so we don’t do it but I give him some bomb head to satiate him. At this point I’m clearly going to be late to work so I give some poor excuse and start getting ready. I kiss him goodbye and I knew it would be a while until I see him again.

Leave a comment